CMA Awards 2023: See the Complete List of Winner

The results for country music's biggest night are in! The 57th Country Music Association Awards began Wednesday night at Bridgestone Arena, with hosts Luke Bryan and Peyton Manning.

Lainey Wilson leads the pack this year with nine nominations, making her the only artist in history to lead nominations in both of her first two appearances on the list. 

 This year, the previous new artist of the year is up for the prized entertainer of the year award.

Wilson is followed in nominations by Jelly Roll, a first-time contender who received five nods. Luke Combs and HARDY are the next two nominees, each with four.

producer Derek Wells, producer/mix engineer Joey Moi, and songwriter/producer Jordan Schmidt.

This year's CMA Awards feature 29 first-time nominations, including Brothers Osborne's John Osborne (with his first solo nod), Hailey Whitters, and Zach Bryan. 

Tracy Chapman, who wrote the popular song "Fast Car" in 1988, which Combs covered and gained notoriety for, is also among the first-time candidates. 

She received a song of the year nomination as the only writer on the song, which earned Combs a single of the year nomination.

Kelsea Ballerini, Wallen, Post Malone, Kenny Chesney, Combs, Dan + Shay, Davis, HARDY, Alan Jackson

 Cody Johnson, Mac McAnally, McBryde, The War And Treaty, and Zac Brown Band will also play.

Olivia Dunne Says a Security Guard Now Travels with Her and LSU After Crowd Incident Last Season (Exclusive)